WE ARE YOUR SINGLE SOURCE FOR ENTERTAINMENT AND AUDIOVISUAL TECHNOLOGY

Road Ready Sound are entertainment and event technology specialists at heart. Fueled by desire we believe that audio, video and lighting technology should not only enhance an environment but bring it to life in the most evocative way possible.

We are a full-service audio visual company, providing turn-key event solutions for those looking to make a powerful impact. From concept to event production, we handle the details – you get the credit.

MEET THE TEAM


Our most important resource is our staff.


We believe one of our genuine strengths is the quality and mix of our people and how we work together across functions to achieve our common goals.

GET IN TOUCH


Feel free to contact us with your questions or why not step by and share a fresh pot!

 
 
 
 

Daniel Sultan

Warehouse Technician

+46 8 324 324

daniel@roadreadysound.se

Joakim Ljungmark

Project Manager

+46 70 243 07 67

joakim.ljungmark@roadreadysound.se

Stefan Andréason

Video Technician

+46 70 868 79 99

stefan@roadreadysound.se

Erik Svadling

Warehouse Technician

+46 70 496 77 43

erik@roadreadysound.se

Janne Arkengren

Project Manager

+46 70 723 20 40

janne@roadreadysound.se

Mattias "Rappen" Rapp

Video Technician

+46 70 550 48 53

rapp@roadreadysound.se

Samuel "Samme" Nielsen

Sound Technician

+46 73 694 40 69

samme@roadreadysound.se

Henrik Lundin

Light Designer

+46 70 510 80 28

henrik@roadreadysound.se

Joacim Fagerström

Project Manager

+46 73 642 03 65

jocke@roadreadysound.se

Robert Wallbring

Video Technician

+46 70 550 61 05

robban@roadreadysound.se